Our Staff

Administrator: Fr. Arthur Mattox, mattoxa@staljohn.org
Director of Admin. Services: Pat Vos, p_vos@st-alphonsus.com
Faith Formation K-5 Coordinator: Karen Olejniczak, 262-877-2557 ext 102, sasjk5ff@gmail.com
Faith Formation 6-11 & Youth Ministry Coordinator: Dody Bushbaum, 262-537-4370 ext 203, sasjyouthministry@gmail.com
Parish Secretary: rectory@st-alphonsus.com or stjohnev@archmil.org
262-537-4370, ext 201 (St. Alphonsus); 262-877-2557, ext 101, (St. John)
Musician: Katy Diaz
Custodial Staff: Gene & Sheila Davis
Cemetery Secretary: Lydia Mattox
Cemetery Sexton: Buster Amore

Pastoral Council

Elaine Burke, Secretary
262-537-2831
eburke@tds.net

Martin (Marty) Daniels
262-537-2738
martinfdaniels@gmail.com

Erin Decker
262-945-4057
erindecker@wi.rr.com
Term Began: 2019

Robert Foley (Vice-Chair)
262-279-7929
scoutsrfun@hotmail.com
Term Began: 2019

Larry Gulotta
630-408-9829
teesquaree@aol.com
Term Began April 2019- Appointed to finish Tony Martino term which began in 2017

Nanette Haase
262-206-0281
nanette.haase@gmail.com
Term Began: 2017

Mark Kashik, SA Trustee
262-537-3567
mbkashik@tds.net
Term Began: 2014, 2016, 2018

Mary Meyers
262-220-5804
expressmailmary@gmail.com
Term Began: 2016
Appointed 2019 to finish open term from 2017

Karen Poepping
262-206-0937
apoepping@tds.net
Term: Began in April 2019-Appointed to finish
Mary Gronke term ending 2019

Pam Sanberg (Chair)
262-909-2186
pjsanberg@msn.com
Term Began April 2019-Appointed to fill open term that no one accepted in 2018

Bernie Schyvinck, SJ Trustee
262-279-3113
bschyvinck@aol.com
Term Began: 2014, 2016, 2018

Mark Seegers
262-537-8087, Cell: 815-508-3080
marks2@att.net
Term Began: 2015, 2017

Greg Sim
262-484-9610; cell: 262-441-3507
greg@3sims.com
Term began 2015, 2017

Vicki Skinner
Home: 262- 877-3912
Cell: 262-215-1808
vickiskinner59@gmail.com
Term began 2012, 2015, 2018
(Appointed 2014 for 1 yr.)